Sportverenigingen 

Volgende sportverenigingen zijn erkend voor het jaar 2018 - 2019:

Voetbal
KFC Herselt
K Ramsel FC
     Bert Verbruggen
     0479 64 35 49
     verbruggen_bert@skynet.be
FC Varenwinkel
     Maurice Van der Veken
     0495 53 18 30
     risse@telenet.be
FC De Brodders
Dry Eyckenboys
     Leo Verhoeven
     0497 74 39 96
     dryeyckenboys@gmail.com
KWB Herselt Centrum
     Dries Van Genechten
     0496 48 51 52
FC KWB Bergom
      Eddy Vermeulen
      014 54 93 59
Blauberg Sport
     Bellens Senka
     0485 39 58 52
     senkabellens@gmail.Com

Zaalvoetbal
ZVC de Vrienden
ZVC de Broekies
TK
De Sissies
Bazaar en Companie
ZVC Bollen en Vandendries
Black Star United
ZVC Germinal
FC Maradonnies
Real Statie

Korfbal
ASOC

Wielerclubs
De Zweters
     Luc Claes
     0475 97 87 70
    l.claes_2@telenet.be
Wielervrienden Herselt
Potjerdabbers
     Michael Boeckx
    0474 90 91 59
    michael@potjerdabbers.be

Triathlon
Ramsels Triathlonteam

Mountainbike
De Berggaaten
Sportive Bike Team

Zwemclub
Delfino

Tennisvereniging
Herseltse Tennisclub

Badminton
Updelaan

Dansverenigingen
The Diligence Country Dancers
     Maes Maria
     0475 72 47 69
     maria_maes@hotmail.com
The Blue Hill Country Dancers
Het Sportateljee
Bouger
     Van Orshoven Peggy
     info@bouger.eu
GSF Ramsel

Gevechtsportenclub
Fighting Front
Takeda Ryu Sobukan Herselt
     Kurt Van Gemert
     0495 44 49 44
     kurt@takedaryu.be
Chokdee Muay Thai
Action Kenpo Karate
     Gunther Groenestein£
     0498 57 17 55
     gunther.groenestein@gmail.com
Judoschool Yoshi-Kan

Seniorensport
Okra Blauberg
Okra Herselt
Okra Ramsel
     Irma Leirs
     016 69 80 80
     irma.leirs@skynet.be
Okra Bergom

Dierensport
LRV Sint-Maarten Pony- en Ruiterclub
Snelle Vlucht Ramsel
De Witpen Herselt
Hondenvrienden der Netevallei
Vissen Voor Ontspanning

Bowling
Delen's Bowlingclub
     Danny De Ryck
     014 54 55 87
     info@delensbowling.be

Natuursport
Bergstijgers Kempen VZW
     Peter Croonenborghs
     info@bergstijgerskempen.be

Motorensport
Iltis Vrienden
OMCH
     Louis Tubbax
     0498 24 43 16
     louis.bsa@gmail.com
MTC Groot Herselt

Volkssporten
De Potskes

Sportorganisaties
Kidsfit vzw
Herselt Koerse
Team Fidi
     Els Aerts
     0498 85 17 93 (enkel na 18 uur!)
     teamfidi.run2walk@gmail.com

Dartsvereniging
De Bull-do's

Hockey
Hockey Club Artemis vzw


 

sport@herselt.be
toerisme@herselt.be

Gert Aertgeerts
T 014/53 90 51
T 0477/40 29 79

Evy Mens
T 014/53 90 53
T 0474/61 60 97

Miekatrien Hondequin
T 014/53 90 55
T 0479/54 63 31