Sportverenigingen 

Lijst van erkende sportverenigingen:

Voetbal
KFC Herselt
     Frank Van de Weyer
     0472 29 39 59
    frankvandeweyer@gmail.com
K Ramsel FC
     Bert Verbruggen
     0479 64 35 49
     verbruggen_bert@skynet.be
FC Varenwinkel
     Danny Michiels
     0495 53 18 30
     danny.michiels1111@gmail.com
FC De Brodders
     Jan Huysmans
      0475 84 34 71
     jan.huysm@telenet.be
Dry Eyckenboys
     Leo Verhoeven
     0497 74 39 96
     dryeyckenboys@gmail.com
KWB Herselt Centrum
     Dries Van Genechten
     0496 48 51 52
    dries.vangenechten@hotmail.com
FC KWB Bergom
      Dirk Van Thielen
      014 54 50 39
      dirk.van.thielen@telenet.be
Veteranen Ramsel
    Mark Van den Wouwer
    0477 63 93 52
    mark@taccx.be
Ladies Ramsel
    Verbruggen Bert
    0479 64 35 49
    verbruggen_bert@skynet.be

Zaalvoetbal
VZW Real Statie
ZVC de Vrienden
     Kris Van den Broeck
     0478 49 29 70
     kris@vloerenvandenbroeck.be
ZVC de Broekies
     Joris Follon
     0479 76 99 94
     jorisfollon@hotmail.com
TK
     Nico Van Nuffelen
     0468 17 63 72
     nico.vn@gmail.com
De Sissies
     Kris Aerts
    0485 94 82 16
    kris.aerts@kuleuven.be
Bazaar en Companie
    Mario Gaethofs
    0475 78 47 24
FC Maradonnies
Daddies United
Borussia Dortmund
ZVC Germinal
    
Loic Arys
     0472 08 65 37
     loicarys92@gmail.com

Korfbal
ASOC
    
Peter D'hollander
    0477 98 09 07
    peter.dhollander1@telenet.be

Hockey
HC Artemis
   
Els Van den Bossche
    0473 66 00 86
    els.hcartemis@gmail.com

Wielerclubs
De Zweters
     Luc Claes
     0475 97 87 70
    l.claes_2@telenet.be
Wielervrienden Herselt
     Sylvain Jennes
     0498 65 65 23
     avanbedts@hotmail.com
WTC Potjerdabbers
     Michael Boeckx
    0474 90 91 59
    michael@potjerdabbers.be
WTC Het Dorp Herselt
    Edwin Van Nuffelen
    0474 87 04 61
    evnuffelen@telenet.be

Triathlon
Ramsels Triathlonteam
     Steve Roten
    0476 93 65 77
    steve_roten@hotmail.com

Mountainbike
De Berggaaten
     Tom Laeremans
     0472 27 28 61
     tom.laeremans@scarlet.be
Sportive Bike Team
     Carlo Van Thielen
     0496 51 92 44
     carlo.van.thielen@telenet.be

Zwemclub
Delfino
     Wilfried Van Oytsel
     wilfried@zwemclubdelfino.be

Tennisvereniging
Herseltse Tennisclub
   
Christiaan Gielen
    0495 21 02 96
     tennis@tcherselt.be

Badminton
Updelaan
    
François Van Den Bergh
     0497 16 59 34
     francois.van.den.bergh1@telenet.be

Dansverenigingen
The Diligence Country Dancers
     Maria Leirs
     016 69 73 79
     maria_leirs@skynet.be
The Blue Hill Country Dancers
    
Jos De Jongh
     0499 13 57 95
     mertensgerda54@hotmail.com
Het Sportateljee
    
Jo Berens
     0477 75 00 04
     hetsportateljee@hotmail.com
Bouger
     Vleugels Danny
     0472 71 71 35
     info@bouger.eu
GSF Ramsel
     John Torfs
     016 69 99 97
    ingrid_smets21@hotmail.com

Gevechtsportenclub
Fighting Front
    
Nick De Rijck
     0494 22 04 00
     nickderijck@hotmail.com
Takeda Ryu Sobukan Herselt
     Kurt Van Gemert
     0495 44 49 44
     kurt@takedaryu.be
Chokdee Muay Thai
    
Frederik Van de Velde
     0495 43 19 24
     frederikvandevelde@telenet.be
Action Kenpo Karate
     Gunther Groenestein
     0498 57 17 55
     gunther.groenestein@gmail.com
Judoschool Yoshi-Kan
    
Karin Belmans
      0474 51 13 98
     karinbelmans26@gmail.com

Seniorensport
Okra Blauberg
   
Verbraeken Frans
Okra Herselt
    Julienne Peeters
    014 54 02 62
    jenpeeters@telenet.be
Okra Ramsel
     Irma Leirs
     016 69 80 80
     irma.leirs@skynet.be
Okra Bergom
    
Chris Pelgrims
     0479 69 90 35
     c.pelgrims@skynet.be

Dierensport
LRV Sint-Maarten Pony- en Ruiterclub
    
Evelien De Weerdt
     014 26 58 58
    deweerdtevelien@hotmail.com
Snelle Vlucht Ramsel
     
Willy Voet
      016 68 05 30
      willy.voet1@telenet.be
De Witpen Herselt
     
Jos Van der Auwera
      0476 25 40 56
     jos.vd.auwera@telenet.be
Hondenvrienden der Netevallei
    
Eric Saenen
    0475 55 23 73
    eric.saenen@telenet.be
Vissen Voor Ontspanning
    
Ludo Apers
     0496 44 30 45
    visclub.vvo.ramsel@telenet.be

Bowling
Delen's Bowlingclub
     Danny De Ryck
     0496 99 70 49
     info@delensbowling.be

Natuursport
Bergstijgers Kempen VZW
     Peter Croonenborghs
     0477 85 56 44
     peter@bergstijgerskempen.be

Motorensport
OMCH
     Louis Tubbax
     0498 24 43 16
     louis.bsa@gmail.com
MTC Groot Herselt
    
Gerrit Lahey
     0472 28 78 62
     mtcgrootherselt@telenet.be

Volkssporten
De Potskes
    
Johan Van Uytsel
     0496 53 71 97
     johanvanuytsel@telenet.be

Sportorganisaties
Kidsfit vzw
    
Sam Rely
     0479 35 56 54
    samrely@hotmail.com
Herselt Koerse
   
Gunther Valgaeren
     0474 38 79 69
    gunther_valgaeren@hotmail.com

Dartsvereniging
De Bull-do's
    
Rudy Wagemans
     0496 87 73 53
     rudy_wagemans@hotmail.com

Basket
Zuiderkempen diamonds
     Dries Delsaro
    0474 17 33 21
     dries.delsaro@basketbal.vlaanderen

Omnisport
De Boemelaars
      Maarten Janssen
     0485 73 16 63
     maarten.janssens86@gmail.com